MACKENZIE BARMEN

SAG-AFTRA/AEA

Management:

FRAMEWORK ENTERTAINMENT

Rachel Heffler - rachel@frameworkent.com

Tommy Stackhouse - tommy@frameworkent.com 

Agent Team:

BUCHWALD (DBA)

Voiceover: Katherine Ryan

Commercial: Michael Raymen & David Elliot

Comedy: Grace Fennimore

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@mackenziebarmen

DSCF1240_R.jpg

DEMO REEL

Satire | Comedy | Drama

Mackenzie Barmen is a ridiculously unconventional blend of Drew Barrymore meets Elizabeth Moss

meets Kristen Wiig meets Jane Krakowski meets Kate Winslet meets the best kind of weird

you've ever met and never knew you needed.

Click here to download her resume.

CONTACT

Manager: Rachel Heffler; rachel@frameworkent.com

Voiceover: Katherine Ryan: katherine@buchwald.com

Commercial: Michael Raymen; michaelr@buchwald.com

Commercial: David Elliot; DavidE@buchwald.com 

Comedy Agent: Grace Fennimore; gfennimore@buchwald.com

Business Inquiries: rachel@frameworkent.com

  • Instagram
Web+Size-3.jpg